Asthenosphäre

Hydrologie - Extrem

Geschmolzene Schicht.

Die Erdkruste schwimmt über einer halbgeschmolzenen Schicht, die als Asthenosphäre bezeichnet wird.


Die Asthenosphäre ist die hochviskose, mechanisch schwache und duktil verformbare Region des oberen Erdmantels. Sie liegt unterhalb der Lithosphäre, in Tiefen zwischen etwa 80 und 200 km (50 und 120 Meilen) unter der Oberfläche ... Der obere Teil der Asthenosphäre ist vermutlich die Zone, auf der die großen starren und spröden Lithosphärenplatten der Erde liegen Kruste bewegen. Aufgrund der Temperatur- und Druckbedingungen in der Asthenosphäre wird Gestein duktil und bewegt sich mit Verformungsraten, die in cm/Jahr gemessen werden, über lineare Entfernungen, die schließlich Tausende von Kilometern messen. Auf diese Weise fließt es wie ein Konvektionsstrom und strahlt Wärme aus dem Erdinneren nach außen ab. Oberhalb der Asthenosphäre verhält sich Gestein bei gleicher Verformungsgeschwindigkeit elastisch und kann aufgrund seiner Sprödigkeit brechen und Störungen verursachen.


Wikipedia, Asthenosphere, 2019


Die starre Lithosphäre schwebt buchstäblich über der halbgeschmolzenen Asthenosphäre. Das Schmelzen beginnt in Tiefen, in denen große Berge ihre Wurzeln haben. Dies wurde jedoch 1400 Jahre vor seiner Entdeckung im Koran dargestellt.


Koran 79:32

Und die Berge verankerte er.


٣٢ وَالْجِبَالَ أَرْسَاهَا


„Arsaha أَرْسَاهَا“ bedeutet verankert. Heute wissen wir, warum der Koran dieses seltsame Wort für auf dem Wasser schwimmende Schiffe verwendet hat; weil die Berge und die starre Lithosphäre buchstäblich über der halbgeschmolzenen Asthenosphäre schweben.

Am äußeren Kern ist die Temperatur so hoch, dass alles flüssig ist. Der innere Kern ist fest.

Wie konnte ein Analphabet, der vor 1400 Jahren lebte, wissen, dass Berge über einer Flüssigkeit schweben?

Sie können kopieren, einfügen und teilen ... 
Keine Urheberrechte.
Besucher #  Free Website Hit Counter

 
Get it on Google Play

Get it on Google Play

Über   YouTube



   Bitte teilen:   

HTML Website Creator

Asthenosphere

Geology - Extreme

Molten Layer.

Earth's crust floats above a semi-molten layer called the asthenosphere.


The asthenosphere is the highly viscous, mechanically weak and ductilely deforming region of the upper mantle of the Earth. It lies below the lithosphere, at depths between approximately 80 and 200 km (50 and 120 miles) below the surface... The upper part of the asthenosphere is believed to be the zone upon which the great rigid and brittle lithospheric plates of the Earth's crust move about. Due to the temperature and pressure conditions in the asthenosphere, rock becomes ductile, moving at rates of deformation measured in cm/yr over lineal distances eventually measuring thousands of kilometers. In this way, it flows like a convection current, radiating heat outward from the Earth's interior. Above the asthenosphere, at the same rate of deformation, rock behaves elastically and, being brittle, can break, causing faults. The rigid lithosphere is thought to "float" or move about on the slowly flowing asthenosphere, allowing the movement of tectonic plates.


Wikipedia, Asthenosphere, 2019


The rigid lithosphere literally floats above the semi-molten asthenosphere. The melting starts at depths where large mountains have their roots. However this was portrayed in the Quran 1400 years before it was discovered.


Quran 79:32

And the mountains He anchored.


٣٢ وَالْجِبَالَ أَرْسَاهَا


"Arsaha أَرْسَاهَا" means anchored. Today we know why the Quran used this weird word used for ships floating on water; because the mountains and rigid lithosphere literally float above the semi-molten asthenosphere.

At the outer core the temperature is so high that everything is liquid. The inner core is solid.

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known that mountains float above a liquid?

The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

You can copy paste and share; no copyrights.

This website was designed with Mobirise