Астеносфера

Гидрология - Экстрим

Расплавленный слой.

Земная кора плавает над полурасплавленным слоем, называемым астеносферой.


Астеносфера — высоковязкая, механически слабая и пластично деформирующаяся область верхней мантии Земли. Он расположен под литосферой, на глубине примерно от 80 до 200 км (от 50 до 120 миль) ниже поверхности ... Считается, что верхняя часть астеносферы является зоной, на которой расположены большие жесткие и хрупкие литосферные плиты Земли. корка двигается. Из-за условий температуры и давления в астеносфере горная порода становится пластичной, перемещаясь со скоростью деформации, измеряемой в см / год, на линейные расстояния, в конечном итоге измеряющие тысячи километров. Таким образом, он течет как конвекционный поток, излучая тепло наружу из недр Земли. Выше астеносферы при той же скорости деформации горная порода ведет себя упруго и, будучи хрупкой, может разрушаться, вызывая разломы.


Wikipedia, Asthenosphere, 2019


Жесткая литосфера буквально парит над полурасплавленной астеносферой. Таяние начинается на глубинах, где берут начало большие горы. Однако это было изображено в Коране за 1400 лет до того, как оно было обнаружено.


Коране 79:32

И горы Он поставил на якорь.


٣٢ وَالْجِبَالَ أَرْسَاهَا


«Арсаха أَرْسَاهَا» означает «на якоре». Сегодня мы знаем, почему в Коране используется это странное слово для кораблей, плавающих по воде; потому что горы и твердая литосфера буквально парят над полурасплавленной астеносферой.

Во внешнем ядре температура настолько высока, что все находится в жидком состоянии. Внутренний стержень твердый.

Откуда мог неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, знать, что горы плавают над жидкостью?

Вы можете копировать, вставлять и делиться...

Нет авторских прав.

Посетитель #   Free Website Hit Counter

 
Get it on Google Play

о   YouTube



   Поделись, пожалуйста:   

Drag & Drop Website Builder

Asthenosphere

Geology - Extreme

Molten Layer.

Earth's crust floats above a semi-molten layer called the asthenosphere.


The asthenosphere is the highly viscous, mechanically weak and ductilely deforming region of the upper mantle of the Earth. It lies below the lithosphere, at depths between approximately 80 and 200 km (50 and 120 miles) below the surface... The upper part of the asthenosphere is believed to be the zone upon which the great rigid and brittle lithospheric plates of the Earth's crust move about. Due to the temperature and pressure conditions in the asthenosphere, rock becomes ductile, moving at rates of deformation measured in cm/yr over lineal distances eventually measuring thousands of kilometers. In this way, it flows like a convection current, radiating heat outward from the Earth's interior. Above the asthenosphere, at the same rate of deformation, rock behaves elastically and, being brittle, can break, causing faults. The rigid lithosphere is thought to "float" or move about on the slowly flowing asthenosphere, allowing the movement of tectonic plates.


Wikipedia, Asthenosphere, 2019


The rigid lithosphere literally floats above the semi-molten asthenosphere. The melting starts at depths where large mountains have their roots. However this was portrayed in the Quran 1400 years before it was discovered.


Quran 79:32

And the mountains He anchored.


٣٢ وَالْجِبَالَ أَرْسَاهَا


"Arsaha أَرْسَاهَا" means anchored. Today we know why the Quran used this weird word used for ships floating on water; because the mountains and rigid lithosphere literally float above the semi-molten asthenosphere.

At the outer core the temperature is so high that everything is liquid. The inner core is solid.

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known that mountains float above a liquid?

The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

You can copy paste and share; no copyrights.

This website was designed with Mobirise