Über

www.miracles-of-quran.com



Diese Website ist eine kollektive Anstrengung mehrerer Wissenschaftler in allen Bereichen aus der ganzen Welt. Wir streben keinen persönlichen oder finanziellen Gewinn an. Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, Videos zu kopieren, einzufügen oder zu teilen ... Keine Urheberrechte.

Sie können uns per E-Mail kontaktieren
 (admin@miracles-of-quran.com). Sie können auch unsere mehrsprachige Android-App ausprobieren oder unsere Website durchsuchen.

[Koran 42.14-15] Sie lösten sich erst auf, nachdem sie fälschlicherweise unter ihnen Wissen (von ihrer Bibel) erhalten hatten. Und wenn es nicht ein Wort von eurem Herrn [Allah] gewesen wäre, das es auf einen späteren Zeitpunkt verschoben hätte, dann wäre alles unter ihnen entschieden worden. Und diejenigen, die das Buch (die Bibel) von ihnen geerbt haben, sind ihr gegenüber sehr misstrauisch. Deshalb rufe sie (zum Koran) und begradige deine Wege, wie es dir befohlen wird, und folge nicht ihren Leidenschaften und sage: „Ich glaube an das, was Allah über das Buch (den Koran) offenbart hat, und mir wurde befohlen, gerecht unter euch zu sein ( sowohl Christen als auch Juden); Allah ist unser Herr und dein Herr, wir haben unsere Taten und du hast deine Taten, kein Streit zwischen uns und dir, Allah bringt uns zusammen und zu Ihm sind wir (alle) bestimmt.

An Christen

[Koran 6.108] Verfluche nicht diejenigen, die einen anderen als Allah anrufen (zur Anbetung), damit sie Allah nicht aus Bosheit und Unwissenheit verfluchen. So appellierten Wir [Allah] an jedes Volk, seine eigenen Taten; dann werden sie zu ihrem Herrn [Allah] zurückgebracht, der sie darüber informieren wird, was sie getan haben.

An Muslime

Sie können kopieren, einfügen und teilen ... 
Keine Urheberrechte.
Besucher #  Free Website Hit Counter

 
Get it on Google Play

Get it on Google Play

Über   YouTube



   Bitte teilen:   

Drag & Drop Website Builder

About

www.miracles-of-quran.com



This website is a collective effort of several scientists in all fields from all over the globe. We do not seek any financial or personal gain. You are welcomed to copy, paste or share in videos... No copyrights.

[Quran 42.14-15] They only disbanded after they received knowledge (of their Bible) fallaciously among them. And if it were not a word from your Lord [Allah] that postponed it to a later date, it would have been all settled among them then. And those who inherited the Book (the Bible) from them are in great suspicion of it. Therefore call them (to the Quran) and straighten your ways as you are ordered and don't follow their passions and say: "I believe in what Allah revealed of the Book (The Quran) and I was ordered to be just among you (both Christians and Jews); Allah is our Lord and your Lord, we have our actions and you have your actions, no argument between us and you, Allah brings us together and to Him we are (all) destined.

To Christians

[Quran 6.108] Do not curse those who call (to worship) other than Allah, so that they don't curse Allah out of spite and ignorance. This is how We [Allah] appealed to each people its own actions; then they will be brought back to their Lord [Allah] who will inform them of what they have been doing.

To Muslims

The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

You can copy paste and share; no copyrights.

Built with Mobirise - See it