Карнакский храм

Египтология - Легко

Столпы, построенные фараонами.

Строительство Карнакского храма началось в Среднем царстве, но эти колонны и обелиски были построены позже, в Новом царстве.


Большой гипостильный зал

Архитектура и строительство Большой гипостильный зал занимает площадь 5 000 м2 (54 000 кв. футов). Крыша, теперь упавшая, поддерживалась 134 колоннами в 16 рядов; 2 средних ряда выше остальных (10 метров (33 фута) в окружности и 24 метра (79 футов) в высоту). 134 столбца папируса представляют собой первобытное папирусное болото, из которого Амон; самосотворенное божество, возникшее из вод хаоса в начале творения. Зал не был построен Хоремхебом или Аменхотепом III, как думали более ранние ученые, а был полностью построен Сети I, который выгравировал надписи на северном крыле зала. Украшение южного крыла было завершено фараоном 19-й династии Рамсесом II.


Wikipedia, Great Hypostyle Hall, 2019


Из первоначальных 20 сохранились только 3 обелиска

. Строительство храма в Карнаке началось в Среднем царстве, когда правителя Египта называли царем. Фараонов в то время не было. Но этот Большой Гипостильный зал, те колонны и обелиски были построены позже, в Новом царстве, когда правителя Египта звали фараоном. Это было известно недавно, однако это было изображено в Коране за 1400 лет до того, как это было обнаружено.


Коране 38:12

Before them the people of Noah denied the truth; as did Aad, and Pharaoh of pillars.


١٢ كَذَّبَتْ قَبْلَهُمْ قَوْمُ نُوحٍ وَعَادٌ وَفِرْعَوْنُ ذُو الْأَوْتَادِ


«Аутад الْأَوْتَادِ» означает колья или столбы. «Фараон столпов» сегодня мы знаем, что титул фараона давался правителям в Новом царстве, а не раньше. Хотя строительство Карнака началось в Среднем царстве, когда еще не было фараонов, эти столбы и обелиски были построены фараонами позже, в Новом царстве. В Коране нет ошибок.

Как мог неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, знать, кто построил эти столбы?

(Христианская Библия ложно утверждает, что во времена царя Давида они заплатили за храм 10 000 золотых дариков, монеты, которые, как оказалось, действительно были отчеканены царем Дарием 400 лет спустя ( 1 Паралипоменон 29:7 ).)

Вы можете копировать, вставлять и делиться...

Нет авторских прав.

Посетитель #   Free Website Hit Counter

 
Get it on Google Play

о   YouTube



   Поделись, пожалуйста:   

Offline Website Software

Karnak Temple

History - Easy

Karnak Temple

Pillars built by Pharaohs.

Construction of Karnak temple started in the Middle Kingdom but those pillars and obelisks were built later in the New Kingdom.

Great Hypostyle Hall
Architecture and Construction The Great Hypostyle Hall covers an area of 5,000 m2 (54,000 sq ft). The roof, now fallen, was supported by 134 columns in 16 rows; the 2 middle rows are higher than the others (being 10 metres (33 ft) in circumference and 24 metres (79 ft) high). The 134 papyrus columns represent the primeval papyrus swamp from which Amun; a self-created deity, arose from the waters of chaos at the beginning of creating. The hall was not constructed by Horemheb, or Amenhotep III as earlier scholars had thought but was built entirely by Seti I who engraved the northern wing of the hall with inscriptions. Decoration of the southern wing was completed by the 19th dynasty pharaoh Ramesses II.


Only 3 obelisks still stand from the original 20.

The construction of the temple in Karnak started in the Middle Kingdom when the ruler of Egypt was called king. There were no Pharaohs at that time. But this Great Hypostyle Hall, those pillars and obelisks were built later in the New Kingdom when the ruler of Egypt was called Pharaoh. This was known recentl, however this was portrayed in the Quran 1400 years before it was discovered.

Quran 38:12
Before them the people of Noah denied the truth; as did Aad, and Pharaoh of pillars.

١٢ كَذَّبَتْ قَبْلَهُمْ قَوْمُ نُوحٍ وَعَادٌ وَفِرْعَوْنُ ذُو الْأَوْتَادِ

"Pharaoh of pillars" today we know that the title of Pharaoh was given to the rulers in the New Kingdom, not before. Although the construction of Karnak started in the Middle Kingdom when there were no Pharaohs, those pillars and obelisks in particular were built later in the New Kingdom by Pharaohs. No mistakes in the Quran.


How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known who built those pillars?


The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

Built with Mobirise page maker