Внутренние горы

Геология - Экстрим

400 миль под поверхностью.

1400 лет назад люди думали, что горы лежат на поверхности. Никто не знал, что под землей есть горы. Сегодня геологи обнаружили горы на глубине 400 миль под поверхностью с пиками высотой 40 миль.


Глубоко внутри Земли ученые находят странные капли и горы выше Эвереста


Такие исследователи, как Барбара Романович из Калифорнийского университета в Беркли, используют сейсмические (землетрясения) волны для сканирования внутренностей нашей планеты, подобно тому, как врачи используют ультразвук, чтобы заглянуть внутрь пациентов. То, что они видят, полно сложных деталей — не безвкусный кусок минерала, а богатый и динамичный внутренний ландшафт.


Мантия кажется многослойной, как луковица, с основными переходами на 250 миль и 410 миль вниз. На уровне 410 миль исследователи недавно обнаружили огромную внутреннюю горную цепь, вершины которой, возможно, даже выше Эвереста. «Недавно мы обнаружили еще одно изменение на глубине около 1000 километров [600 миль], — говорит Романович.


NBC News, Deep inside Earth, scientists find weird blobs and mountains taller than Mount Everest, 2019


На глубине 400 миль под поверхностью Земли есть горы высотой 40 миль, которые замедляют движение пластичного слоя над ней. Об этом стало известно совсем недавно, однако это было изображено в Коране за 1400 лет до того, как это было обнаружено.


Коране 21:31

И Мы воздвигли на земле горы, чтобы она не колебалась вместе с ними, и Мы положили в них указатели и проходы, чтобы они могли вестись.


٣١ وَجَعَلْنَا فِي الْأَرْضِ رَوَاسِيَ أَنْ تَمِيدَ بِهِمْ وَجَعَلْنَا فِيهَا فِجَاجًا سُبُلًا لَعَلَّهُمْ يَهْتَدُونَ


«Плата فِي» означает внутри. («Аала على» означает «наверху», однако здесь оно не использовалось.) В Коране конкретно говорится, что внутри Земли есть горы, поэтому она не качается. Сегодня мы знаем, что на глубине 400 км под поверхностью Земли есть горы высотой 40 км, которые замедляют движение пластичного слоя над ней.

Откуда неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, мог знать о внутренних горах?

Вы можете копировать, вставлять и делиться...

Нет авторских прав.

Посетитель #   Free Website Hit Counter

 
Get it on Google Play

о   YouTube



   Поделись, пожалуйста:   

Free AI Website Software

Internal Mountains

Geology - Extreme

Internal Mountains

400 km below surface.

1400 years ago people thought that mountains lie on-top of the surface. Nobody knew that there were mountains below the surface. Today geologists discovered mountains 400 km beneath the surface, with peaks 40 km high.

Deep inside Earth, scientists find weird blobs and mountains taller than Mount Everest

Researchers such as Barbara Romanowicz at the University of California, Berkeley are using seismic (earthquake) waves to scan our planet’s innards, much like doctors use ultrasound to peer inside patients. What they’re seeing is full of complex detail — not a bland mineral hunk, but a rich and dynamic inner landscape.

The mantle appears to be layered like an onion, with major transitions 250 miles and 410 miles down. At the 410-mile level, researchers recently identified a tremendous interior mountain range, with peaks perhaps even taller than Mount Everest. “Recently, we’ve discovered another change at about 1,000 kilometers [600 miles] depth,” Romanowicz says.

NBC News, Deep inside Earth, scientists find weird blobs and mountains taller than Mount Everest, 2019

400 km beneath the surface Earth has mountains 40 km high that slow the motion of the ductile layer above it. This was only known recently, however this was portrayed in the Quran 1400 years before it was discovered.

Quran 21:31
And We placed in earth mountains, lest it sways with them, and We placed therein signposts and passages, that they may be guided.

٣١ وَجَعَلْنَا فِي الْأَرْضِ رَوَاسِيَ أَنْ تَمِيدَ بِهِمْ وَجَعَلْنَا فِيهَا فِجَاجًا سُبُلًا لَعَلَّهُمْ يَهْتَدُونَ

"Fee  فِي" means inside. ("Aala على" means on-top; however it wasn't used here.) The Quran specifically says that Earth has mountains inside it so that it doesn't sway. Today we know that 400 km beneath the surface Earth has mountains 40 km high that slow the motion of the ductile layer above it.


How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known about internal mountains?


The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

https://mobirise.com free web software