Innere Berge

Geologie - Extrem

400 km unter der Oberfläche.

Vor 1400 Jahren dachten die Menschen, dass Berge auf der Oberfläche liegen. Niemand wusste, dass es unter der Oberfläche Berge gab. Heute entdeckten Geologen 400 km unter der Oberfläche Berge mit 40 km hohen Gipfeln.


Tief im Inneren der Erde finden Wissenschaftler seltsame Flecken und Berge, die höher sind als der Mount Everest

Forscher wie Barbara Romanowicz von der University of California in Berkeley verwenden seismische (Erdbeben-)Wellen, um das Innere unseres Planeten zu scannen, ähnlich wie Ärzte Ultraschall verwenden, um in Patienten hineinzuschauen. Was sie sehen, ist voller komplexer Details – kein langweiliges Mineralbrocken, sondern eine reiche und dynamische innere Landschaft.


Der Mantel scheint wie eine Zwiebel geschichtet zu sein, mit großen Übergängen in 250 Meilen und 410 Meilen Tiefe. Auf der 410-Meilen-Ebene haben Forscher kürzlich eine gewaltige innere Bergkette identifiziert, deren Gipfel vielleicht sogar höher sind als der Mount Everest. „Kürzlich haben wir eine weitere Veränderung in einer Tiefe von etwa 1.000 Kilometern [600 Meilen] entdeckt“, sagt Romanowicz.


NBC News, Deep inside Earth, scientists find weird blobs and mountains taller than Mount Everest, 2019


400 km unter der Erdoberfläche hat die Erde 40 km hohe Berge, die die Bewegung der duktilen Schicht darüber verlangsamen. Dies war erst vor kurzem bekannt, wurde jedoch 1400 Jahre vor seiner Entdeckung im Koran dargestellt.


Koran 21:31

Und Wir haben Berge in die Erde gesetzt, damit sie nicht mit ihnen schwanken, und Wir haben darin Wegweiser und Wege errichtet, damit sie geführt werden.


٣١ وَجَعَلْنَا فِي الْأَرْضِ رَوَاسِيَ أَنْ تَمِيدَ بِهِمْ وَجَعَلْنَا فِيهَا فِجَاجًا سُبُلًا لَعَلَّهُمْ يَهْتَدُونَ


"Fee فِي" bedeutet innen. ("Aala على" bedeutet oben; es wurde hier jedoch nicht verwendet.) Der Koran sagt ausdrücklich, dass die Erde Berge in sich hat, damit sie nicht schwankt. Heute wissen wir, dass 400 km unter der Erdoberfläche 40 km hohe Berge liegen, die die Bewegung der duktilen Schicht darüber verlangsamen.

Wie konnte ein Analphabet, der vor 1400 Jahren lebte, von den inneren Bergen gewusst haben?

Sie können kopieren, einfügen und teilen ... 
Keine Urheberrechte.
Besucher #  Free Website Hit Counter

 
Get it on Google Play

Get it on Google Play

Über   YouTube



   Bitte teilen:   

Drag & Drop Website Builder

Internal Mountains

Geology - Extreme

Internal Mountains

400 km below surface.

1400 years ago people thought that mountains lie on-top of the surface. Nobody knew that there were mountains below the surface. Today geologists discovered mountains 400 km beneath the surface, with peaks 40 km high.

Deep inside Earth, scientists find weird blobs and mountains taller than Mount Everest

Researchers such as Barbara Romanowicz at the University of California, Berkeley are using seismic (earthquake) waves to scan our planet’s innards, much like doctors use ultrasound to peer inside patients. What they’re seeing is full of complex detail — not a bland mineral hunk, but a rich and dynamic inner landscape.

The mantle appears to be layered like an onion, with major transitions 250 miles and 410 miles down. At the 410-mile level, researchers recently identified a tremendous interior mountain range, with peaks perhaps even taller than Mount Everest. “Recently, we’ve discovered another change at about 1,000 kilometers [600 miles] depth,” Romanowicz says.

NBC News, Deep inside Earth, scientists find weird blobs and mountains taller than Mount Everest, 2019

400 km beneath the surface Earth has mountains 40 km high that slow the motion of the ductile layer above it. This was only known recently, however this was portrayed in the Quran 1400 years before it was discovered.

Quran 21:31
And We placed in earth mountains, lest it sways with them, and We placed therein signposts and passages, that they may be guided.

٣١ وَجَعَلْنَا فِي الْأَرْضِ رَوَاسِيَ أَنْ تَمِيدَ بِهِمْ وَجَعَلْنَا فِيهَا فِجَاجًا سُبُلًا لَعَلَّهُمْ يَهْتَدُونَ

"Fee  فِي" means inside. ("Aala على" means on-top; however it wasn't used here.) The Quran specifically says that Earth has mountains inside it so that it doesn't sway. Today we know that 400 km beneath the surface Earth has mountains 40 km high that slow the motion of the ductile layer above it.


How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known about internal mountains?


The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

https://mobirise.com free web software