Алфавит

История – Легко

Порядок букв изменен.

1400 лет назад арабы использовали те же буквы, что и сегодня, однако их порядок изменился. Например, буква «R ر» была 20-й буквой в алфавите; но сотни лет спустя она стала 10-й буквой в алфавите. В Коране буква «R ر» используется как 10-я буква алфавита.

1400 лет назад арабы использовали систему Абджади.

В старой системе Абджади «R ر» — 20-я буква. Однако сотни лет спустя арабы изменили свой алфавитный порядок на систему хиджаи.

В новой системе хиджаи «R ر» стала 10-й буквой алфавита. Однако это было изображено в Коране 1400 лет назад. В Коране буква «R ر» используется как 10-я буква алфавита. В главе 108 арабская буква «R ر» указывает на номер главы. Он находится в следующих местах: 16, 21, 28 и 43. Если их сложить, получится 108, тот же номер главы.

Таким образом, буква «R ر» указывает на номер главы. Также в этой главе есть 6 повторяющихся букв (употребляются более одного раза). Если вы добавите их новый алфавитный порядок (хиджа'и), вы получите 108, тот же номер главы. Но 1400 лет назад они использовали старый порядок Абджади, и их сумма не указывала на номер главы. На самом деле эта глава стала номером 108 через несколько лет после смерти пророка; так что он не мог знать и о номере 108.

Откуда неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, мог знать о новом алфавитном порядке?

Вы можете копировать, вставлять и делиться...

Нет авторских прав.

Посетитель #   Free Website Hit Counter

 
Get it on Google Play

о   YouTube



   Поделись, пожалуйста:   

Offline Website Maker

Alphabet

History - Easy

Order of letters changed.

1400 years ago the Arabs used the same letters used today however their order changed. For example the letter "R ر" was the 20th letter in the alphabet; but hundreds of years later it became the 10th letter in the alphabet. The Quran uses the letter "R ر" as the 10th letter of the alphabet.

1400 years ago the Arabs used Abjadi system.

In the old Abjadi system "R ر" is the 20th letter. However hundreds of years later the Arabs changed their alphabetical order to the Hijā’ī system.

In the new Hijā’ī system "R ر" became the 10th letter of the alphabet. However this was portrayed in the Quran 1400 years ago. The Quran uses the letter "R ر" as the 10th letter of the alphabet. In chapter 108 the Arabic letter "R ر" points to the chapter number. It is found in the following locations: 16, 21, 28 and 43. If you add them up it gives you 108, the same number of the chapter.

So the letter "R ر" is pointing to the chapter number. Also in this chapter there are 6 recurring letters (used more than once). If you add their new alphabetical order (Hijā’ī) you get 108, the same number of the chapter. But 1400 years ago they used the old Abjadi order and their sum didn't point to the chapter number. Actually this chapter became number 108 several years after the prophet died; so he couldn't have known about number 108 either.

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known about the new alphabetical order?

The Quran contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

You can copy, paste and share... No copyrights. Visitor#
 

Created with Mobirise page software