Relationale Algebra

Mathematik - Fortgeschrittene

Beziehungen zwischen Mengen.

Es stellte sich heraus, dass 19 mehr ist als einfache Multiplikation. Es gibt Beziehungen zwischen den Versen, die auch Vielfache von 19 sind. Beispielsweise hat jeder Vers im Koran vier Identifikatoren: Kapitelnummer, Versnummer, Wortzahl, Buchstabenzahl.

Wenn wir den ersten Vers im Koran durch seine vier Identifikatoren ersetzen, erhalten wir eine eindeutige Nummer „11419“; diese Zahl ist ein Vielfaches von 19. Wenn wir den gesamten Koran nach der gleichen Methode ersetzen, erhalten wir eine sehr große Zahl, die sich aber auch als Vielfaches von 19 herausstellte. ( Siehe Beweis )

Die erste Zahl "11419" besteht aus 5 Ziffern und es wäre für einen Menschen sehr einfach gewesen, durch 19 zu teilen. Die zweite Zahl ist jedoch sehr groß und besteht aus 46500 Ziffern, was bedeutet, dass es für einen Menschen unmöglich gewesen wäre zu wissen, ob es sich um ein Vielfaches von 19 handelt Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass dies zufällig richtig ist, ist 0,0004616805.

Wie konnte ein Analphabet, der vor 1400 Jahren lebte, etwas über relationale Algebra wissen?

(In der christlichen Bibel besteht Jesus darauf, dass das einzige Zeichen, das wir überprüfen sollten, darin besteht, dass er drei Tage und drei Nächte im Grab war ( Matthäus 12:38-40 ). Also überprüfen wir: Er wurde am Freitagnachmittag, dem Vortag, gekreuzigt am Sabbat ( Markus 15:42 ), und dann wurde er am Sonntagmorgen auferweckt ( Markus 16:9 ). Zwischen Freitagnachmittag und Sonntagmorgen liegen 36 Stunden. Kann irgendjemand in diese 36 Stunden drei Tage und drei Nächte passen?)

Sie können kopieren, einfügen und teilen ... 
Keine Urheberrechte.
Besucher #  Free Website Hit Counter

 
Get it on Google Play

Get it on Google Play

Über   YouTube



   Bitte teilen:   

AI Website Creator

Relational Algebra

Mathematics - Advanced

Relational Algebra

Relations between sets.

It turned-out that there is more to 19 than simple counting. There exists relations between the verses which are also multiples of 19. Example, each verse in the Quran has four identifiers: chapter number, verse number, word count, letter count.


If we replace the first verse in the Quran by its four identifiers we get a unique number "11419"; this number is a multiple of 19. If we replace the entire Quran by the same method we get one very huge number, but it also turned out to be a multiple of 19. (See proof)

The first number "11419" consists of 5 digits and it would have been very easy for a human to divide by 19. However the second number is very huge and consists of 46500 digits, which means it would have been impossible for a human to know if it is a multiple of 19. The probability of this to be correct by chance is 0.0004616805.


How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known about relational algebra?


(In the Christian Bible Jesus insists that the only sign we should verify is him being in the grave for three days and three nights (Matthew 12:38-40). So we are checking: He was crucified on Friday afternoon, the day before the Sabbath (Mark 15:42), and then he was resurrected on Sunday morning (Mark 16:9). Between Friday afternoon and Sunday morning there is 36 hours. Can anyone fit within those 36 hours three days and three nights?)

The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

This website was started with Mobirise