МОЖНО УВИДЕТЬ ТОЛЬКО НОЧЬЮ

Полнолуние

Библия настаивает на том, что Иисус мог видеть всю Землю с одной высоты ( Матфея 4: 8 ); но это возможно только в том случае, если Земля была плоской. А если бы Земля была плоской, то все видели бы полную Луну одновременно. Но сегодня мы знаем, что это неправда. Полную луну можно увидеть только ночью, а люди днем ​​ее не видят.

Чтобы получить полную луну, необходимо выровнять Солнце, Землю и Луну.

Чтобы увидеть полнолуние, вам нужно находиться на той стороне Земли, которая обращена к Луне. В этот момент только ночная сторона Земли была обращена к Луне. Другая часть дневного света будет обращена к солнцу; однако люди там не смогут увидеть полную луну. Им приходится ждать, пока Земля вращается, пока они не повернутся к Луне; но теперь они будут на ночной стороне Земли. Вот почему днем ​​нельзя увидеть полную луну.

Почему полная луна днем?
Полнолуние наступает в определенный момент времени, то есть в тот момент, когда Солнце и Луна выровнены на противоположных сторонах Земли. 
Если вы просматриваете наши страницы фаз Луны и видите, что Полнолуние в дневное время в вашем регионе, это означает, что это точный момент этого конкретного выравнивания Полнолуния.

Технический термин для этого выравнивания - сизигия системы Солнце-Земля-Луна. В точный момент совмещения Полнолуния Луна видна только в ночной части Земли , за некоторыми исключениями.
Выглядит полным вечером
Однако Луна по-прежнему кажется полной, когда она восходит в тот вечер в вашем районе. В период фазы полнолуния Луна видна на небе примерно от заката до восхода солнца. В очень особых случаях вы можете видеть и Полную Луну, и Солнце, когда оно восходит или заходит в одно и то же время в противоположных направлениях.
Время и дата, почему днем ​​полная луна ?, 2019

Полная луна видна только от заката до восхода солнца. Поскольку Земля имеет сферическую форму, днем ​​люди не могут увидеть полную луну; им приходится ждать, пока Земля вращается так, чтобы они смотрели на полную луну (если бы Земля была плоской, все бы увидели полную луну одновременно). Об этом стало известно только недавно, однако это было описано в Коране 1400 лет назад.

[Коран 84: 16-18] Клянусь сумерками. И к ночи, и к чему это прикрывает. И клянусь луной, когда она станет полной.

Здесь полную луну можно увидеть только в сумерках, а затем и всю ночь; но не днем. Сегодня мы знаем, что это правильно, потому что Земля не плоская, а сферическая. В Коране нет ошибок.

Как мог неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, знать, что полную луну можно увидеть только ночью?  

 

KEAJAIBAN AL-QURAN

Al-Quran (Al-Quran, buku Islam) mengandungi pengetahuan saintifik yang tidak mungkin diketahui 1400 tahun yang lalu. Ini bermula dari aritmetik asas hingga topik yang paling maju dalam astrofizik. Anda dijemput untuk melalui keajaiban itu dan menilai sendiri.

KAJIAN BUMI

Geologi

Arang Batu, Tanah runtuh, Pelapukan - Hakisan, Batu Berpori, Kepupusan Massa, Letupan Wap, Gunung, Gelombang Dalaman, Bumi, Batu Apung, Zona Fotik, Tektonik, Laut Mati, Lubang Sink, Gunung Berapi, Pesisir Pantai, Mineral, Lubang Hidrotermal, Air Tawar, Pusaran Keretakan Batu, Subduksi, Garis Kesalahan, Gempa Bumi, Pengembangan Tanah, Banjir Kilat, Desertifikasi.

SAINS ORGANISMA HIDUP

Biologi

Perkembangan Janin, Madu, Kolesterol, Meiosis, Antioksidan, Lemak, Hipoksia, Keguguran, Kebun, Fotosintesis, Rambut Putih, Pendebungaan, Serangan Kilat, Telinga Dalam, Katarak, Penglihatan, Tulang, Susu, Fungsi Otak, Evolusi, Lebah Madu, Sensasi Manusia , Frost, Gender, Pupil Eye, Womb, Cap Jari, Saraf Kulit, Puasa, Menyusu, Gendang Telinga, Janin, Fluoresensi, Embrio Manusia, Bedsores, Peluh, Bakteria, Tekanan Tumbuhan.

SAINS KUANTITI, RUANG, DAN PERUBAHAN

Matematik

Jarak, Nombor Perdana, Pi, Aritmetik, Algebra Relasional, Pangkalan-19.

KAJIAN MASA LALU

Sejarah

Wang Kertas, Hieroglif, Buku Digital, Kalendar, Musa, Firaun Mummy, Haman, Kuil Karnak, Firaun, Penerbangan, Nuh, Laut Mati, Pompeii, Utara, Petra, Ubar.

SAINS HAIWAN

Zoologi

Raptor, Web Labah-labah, Semut, Lebah Madu, Koloni, Bahasa Haiwan, Nyamuk, Burung Gagak, Haiwan Nokturnal, Lalat.

KAJIAN ATMOS

Meteorologi

Angin Laut, Kesan Orografik, Angin, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Gelombang Mikro, Embun Pembenihan Awan, Garis Pantai, Pusaran Api, Air Tawar, Tekanan Atmosfera, Banjir Kilat, Berat Awan

SAINS OBJEK KESELURUHAN

Astronomi

Cahaya Matahari, Bulan Purnama, Meteorit, Exoplanet, Orbit Planet, Magnetosfera, Cahaya Bulan, Siang, Sistem Berbilang Bintang, Besi, Cahaya Bintang.

SAINS ELEMEN DAN KOMPONEN

Kimia

Kelikatan, Air Superionik, Fotosintesis, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Tulang, Letupan Wap, Gelombang Dalaman, Piramid, Hidrogen, Stratifikasi Air, Pembenihan Awan, Fluoresensi, Pompeii, Karat.

SAINS PERGERAKAN DAN PERILAKU MELALUI RUANG DAN MASA

Fizik

Kerja, Cahaya, Atom, Pasangan, Kelajuan Cahaya, Teori Rentetan, Penyebaran Rayleigh, Kecepatan Terminal, Relatif Waktu, Lubang Cacing, Pulsar, Graviti, Jangka Masa, Armor Peircing, Gravitational Waves, Sonic Weapons, Mass, String Theory, Equivalence Principle, Red Peralihan.

SAINS ASAL DAN EVOLUSI UNIVERSE

Kosmologi

Bentuk Alam Semesta, Umur Alam Semesta, Tujuh Langit, Ledakan Besar, Alam Semesta Berkembang, Gelombang Bunyi, Isotropi, Asap Primordial, Tenaga Gelap, Filamen Galaxy. Tenaga Gelap

Translated from English by Google Translate

miracles-of-quran.com

Full Moon  

Can only be seen at night.

The Bible insists that Jesus could see the entire Earth from a single high location (Matthew 4:8); but this is only possible if Earth were flat. And if Earth were flat then everybody would have seen the full moon at the same time. But today we know that this is false. The full moon can only be seen at night, while people in daytime cannot see it.

To have a full moon, the sun, Earth and moon have to be aligned.

In order to witness full moon you need to be on the side of Earth that is facing the moon. At that moment only the night side of Earth would be facing the moon. The other daylight part would be facing the sun; however people there would not be able to witness the full moon. They have to wait for Earth to rotate until they face the moon; but now they will be at the night side of Earth. This is why a full moon cannot be seen during the day.

Why Is the Full Moon in the Daytime?
Full Moon occurs at a precise moment in time, i.e. the instant when the Sun and the Moon are aligned on opposite sides of Earth.
If you are looking at our Moon phase pages and see that Full Moon is during the daytime in your location, it means that this is the exact moment of that particular Full Moon alignment.

The technical term for this alignment is syzygy of the Sun-Earth-Moon-system. At the precise moment of the Full Moon alignment, the Moon is only visible in the night part of Earth, with a few exceptions.
Looks Full in the Evening
However, the Moon still appears full when it rises on that evening in your area. Around the Full Moon phase, the Moon is visible in the sky approximately from sunset to sunrise. In very special cases, you can see both the Full Moon and the Sun, as it rises or sets, at the same time, in opposite directions.
Time and Date, Why Is the Full Moon in the Daytime?, 2019

The full moon is only visible from sunset to sunrise. Because Earth is spherical it is impossible for people in daytime to see the full moon; they have to wait for Earth to rotate such that they face the full moon (if Earth were flat everybody would have seen the full moon at the same time). This was only known recently, however this was portrayed in the Quran 1400 years ago.

[Quran 84:16-18] I swear by the twilight. And by the night, and what it covers. And by the moon, as it grows full.

Here the full moon can only be seen from twilight then all night long; but not during the day. Today we know that this is correct because Earth is not flat but spherical. No mistakes in the Quran.

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known that full moon can only be seen at night?

For the spherical shape of Earth see: Earth and Pi.

Most Popular

Post Advanced
Post Easy
Post Medium
Post Normal
Post Normal
Post Normal
Post Hard
Post Extreme
Post Extreme
`