ЧЕРТЫ ЛИЦА

Развитие плода

Черты лица развиваются между вторым и третьим месяцем.


Университет штата Пенсильвания, Иллюстрированный обзор эмбриологии и развития лицевой области, Часть 1: Раннее лицо и боковые полости носа, 2020 г.

Черты лица развиваются между вторым и третьим месяцем; до этого плод безликий. Об этом стало известно недавно, однако это было описано в Коране за 1400 лет до того, как это было обнаружено.

[Коран 22: 5] О люди! Если вы сомневаетесь в Воскресении - Мы создали вас из пыли, затем из маленькой капли, затем из липкого сгустка, затем из комка плоти, безликого и с особенностями. Чтобы прояснить вам ситуацию. И Мы поселяем в утробах все, что пожелаем, на определенный срок, а затем выводим вас младенцами, пока вы не достигнете своей полной силы. И некоторые из вас умрут, а некоторые из вас вернутся в самый мерзкий век, чтобы он, узнав, не узнал. И вы все еще видите землю; но когда Мы спускаем на него воду, он вибрирует, набухает и образует всевозможные прекрасные пары.

«Хилка خلقة» означает особенности. «Мухаллака مُخَلَّقَةٍ» имеет особенности. «Хаир Мухаллака غَيْرِ مُخَلَّقَةٍ» означает безликий. В этом стихе плод имеет черты и лишен черт. В другом стихе говорится, что плод приобретает эти черты после того, как одел кости плотью.

[Коран 23.14] Затем Мы превратили семя в пиявку. Потом Мы превратили пиявку в комок. Затем мы превратили шишку в кости. Затем Мы обтянули кости плотью. Затем мы превратили это в другую функцию. Блаженнейший Аллах, Наилучший из Создателей.

В этом стихе плод приобретает эти черты после того, как он одел кости плотью. Оказалось, что это правильный порядок развития, кости и мышцы формируются раньше черт лица. Позвонок - это первая часть скелета, которая формируется, однако он по-прежнему состоит из хряща. Первый хрящ, который превращается в настоящую кость, - это нижняя челюсть (кость челюсти). Этот меккелевский хрящ превращается в кость за 3 дня до того, как сформируются соответствующие мышцы:

«Последовательное развитие меккелевского хряща началось уже на 13-й стадии (32 дня) с появлением конденсации мезенхимальных клеток в нижнечелюстном выступе. На 17-й стадии (41 день) первичный центр окостенения нижней челюсти появился на нижнем край меккелевского хряща. Мышечные прикрепления к меккелевскому хрящу у эмбрионов наблюдались на стадии 18 (44 дня) ». Wyganowska-witkowska M, Przystańska A. Меккелевский хрящ в эмбриональном и раннем эмбриональном периодах человека. Anat Sci Int. 2011 июн; 86 (2): 98-107 . DOI: 10.1007 / s12565-010-0093-3. Epub 2010, 27 августа. PubMed PMID: 20799009.

Первое формирование настоящих костей происходит в кости челюсти на 41 день. Через три дня формируются связанные мышцы. Черты лица формируются на втором и третьем месяце. В Коране нет ошибок.

Как мог неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, знать, что кости и мышцы развиваются раньше черт лица?  

 

KEAJAIBAN AL-QURAN

Al-Quran (Al-Quran, buku Islam) mengandungi pengetahuan saintifik yang tidak mungkin diketahui 1400 tahun yang lalu. Ini bermula dari aritmetik asas hingga topik yang paling maju dalam astrofizik. Anda dijemput untuk melalui keajaiban itu dan menilai sendiri.

KAJIAN BUMI

Geologi

Arang Batu, Tanah runtuh, Pelapukan - Hakisan, Batu Berpori, Kepupusan Massa, Letupan Wap, Gunung, Gelombang Dalaman, Bumi, Batu Apung, Zona Fotik, Tektonik, Laut Mati, Lubang Sink, Gunung Berapi, Pesisir Pantai, Mineral, Lubang Hidrotermal, Air Tawar, Pusaran Keretakan Batu, Subduksi, Garis Kesalahan, Gempa Bumi, Pengembangan Tanah, Banjir Kilat, Desertifikasi.

SAINS ORGANISMA HIDUP

Biologi

Perkembangan Janin, Madu, Kolesterol, Meiosis, Antioksidan, Lemak, Hipoksia, Keguguran, Kebun, Fotosintesis, Rambut Putih, Pendebungaan, Serangan Kilat, Telinga Dalam, Katarak, Penglihatan, Tulang, Susu, Fungsi Otak, Evolusi, Lebah Madu, Sensasi Manusia , Frost, Gender, Pupil Eye, Womb, Cap Jari, Saraf Kulit, Puasa, Menyusu, Gendang Telinga, Janin, Fluoresensi, Embrio Manusia, Bedsores, Peluh, Bakteria, Tekanan Tumbuhan.

SAINS KUANTITI, RUANG, DAN PERUBAHAN

Matematik

Jarak, Nombor Perdana, Pi, Aritmetik, Algebra Relasional, Pangkalan-19.

KAJIAN MASA LALU

Sejarah

Wang Kertas, Hieroglif, Buku Digital, Kalendar, Musa, Firaun Mummy, Haman, Kuil Karnak, Firaun, Penerbangan, Nuh, Laut Mati, Pompeii, Utara, Petra, Ubar.

SAINS HAIWAN

Zoologi

Raptor, Web Labah-labah, Semut, Lebah Madu, Koloni, Bahasa Haiwan, Nyamuk, Burung Gagak, Haiwan Nokturnal, Lalat.

KAJIAN ATMOS

Meteorologi

Angin Laut, Kesan Orografik, Angin, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Gelombang Mikro, Embun Pembenihan Awan, Garis Pantai, Pusaran Api, Air Tawar, Tekanan Atmosfera, Banjir Kilat, Berat Awan

SAINS OBJEK KESELURUHAN

Astronomi

Cahaya Matahari, Bulan Purnama, Meteorit, Exoplanet, Orbit Planet, Magnetosfera, Cahaya Bulan, Siang, Sistem Berbilang Bintang, Besi, Cahaya Bintang.

SAINS ELEMEN DAN KOMPONEN

Kimia

Kelikatan, Air Superionik, Fotosintesis, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Tulang, Letupan Wap, Gelombang Dalaman, Piramid, Hidrogen, Stratifikasi Air, Pembenihan Awan, Fluoresensi, Pompeii, Karat.

SAINS PERGERAKAN DAN PERILAKU MELALUI RUANG DAN MASA

Fizik

Kerja, Cahaya, Atom, Pasangan, Kelajuan Cahaya, Teori Rentetan, Penyebaran Rayleigh, Kecepatan Terminal, Relatif Waktu, Lubang Cacing, Pulsar, Graviti, Jangka Masa, Armor Peircing, Gravitational Waves, Sonic Weapons, Mass, String Theory, Equivalence Principle, Red Peralihan.

SAINS ASAL DAN EVOLUSI UNIVERSE

Kosmologi

Bentuk Alam Semesta, Umur Alam Semesta, Tujuh Langit, Ledakan Besar, Alam Semesta Berkembang, Gelombang Bunyi, Isotropi, Asap Primordial, Tenaga Gelap, Filamen Galaxy. Tenaga Gelap

Translated from English by Google Translate

miracles-of-quran.com

Face features

Fetal Development

Facial features develop between the second and third months.


Penn State University, Illustrated Review of the Embryology and Development of the Facial Region, Part 1: Early Face and Lateral Nasal Cavities, 2020

Facial features develop between the second and third months; before that the fetus is featureless. This was known recently, however this was portrayed in the Quran 1400 years before it was discovered.

[Quran 22:5] O people! If you are in doubt about the Resurrection-We created you from dust, then from a small drop, then from a clinging clot, then from a lump of flesh, featureless and with features. In order to clarify things for you. And We settle in the wombs whatever We will for a designated term, and then We bring you out as infants, until you reach your full strength. And some of you will pass away, and some of you will be returned to the vilest age, so that he may not know, after having known. And you see the earth still; but when We send down water on it, it vibrates, and swells, and grows all kinds of lovely pairs.

"Khilka خلقة " means features. "Mukhallaka مُخَلَّقَةٍ" means has features. "Khair Mukhallaka غَيْرِ مُخَلَّقَةٍ" means featureless. In this verse the fetus has features and is featureless. In another verse it says the fetus acquires those features after clothing the bones with flesh.

[Quran 23.14] Then We developed the semen into a leech. Then We developed the leech into a lump. Then We developed the lump into bones. Then We clothed the bones with flesh. Then We produced it into another feature. Most Blessed is Allah, the Best of Creators.

In this verse the fetus acquires those features after clothing the bones with flesh. This turned-out to be the correct order of development, bones and muscles form before facial features. The vertebra is the first part of the skeleton to form however it is still made of cartilage. The first cartilage that turns into actual bone is the mandible (jaw bone). This Meckel's cartilage turns into bone 3 days before its respective muscles form:

"The sequential development of the Meckel's cartilage started as early as stage 13 (32 days) with the appearance of condensation of mesenchymal cells within the mandibular prominence. During stage 17 (41 days), the primary ossification center of the mandible appeared on the inferior margin of the Meckel's cartilage. The muscular attachments to the Meckel's cartilage in embryos were observed at stage 18 (44 days)." Wyganowska-Świątkowska M, Przystańska A. The Meckel's cartilage in human embryonic and early fetal periods. Anat Sci Int. 2011 Jun;86(2):98-107. doi:10.1007/s12565-010-0093-3. Epub 2010 Aug 27. PubMed PMID: 20799009.

The first formation of actual bones happens at the jaw bone at day 41. Three days later the associated muscles form. The facial features form during second and third months. No mistakes in the Quran.

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known that bones and muscles develop before facial features?  

Miracles Of Quran

The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

STUDY OF THE EARTH

Geology

Coal, Landslide, Weathering - Erosion, Porous Rocks, Mass Extinction, Steam Explosions, Mountains, Internal Waves, Earth, Pumice, Photic Zone, Tectonics, Dead Sea, Sinkhole, Volcano, Shorelines, Minerals, Hydrothermal Vents, Freshwater, Fire Whirl, Rocks Crack, Subduction, Fault Lines, Earthquake, Soil Expansion, Flash Flood.

SCIENCE OF LIVING ORGANISMS

Biology

Fetal Development, Honey, Cholesterol, Meiosis, Antioxidants, Fats, Hypoxia, Miscarriage, Gardens, Photosynthesis, White Hair, Pollination, Lightning Strike, Inner Ear, Cataracts, Vision, Bones, Milk, Brain Functions, Evolution, Honey Bees, Human Senses, Frost, Gender, Eye Pupil, Womb, Fingerprints, Skin Nerves, Fasting, Breastfeeding, Eardrum, Fetus, Fluorescence, Human Embryo, Bedsores, Perspiration, Bacteria, Plant Stress.

SCIENCE OF Quantity, SPACE, AND CHANGE

Mathematics

Distance, Prime Numbers, Pi, Arithmetics, Relational Algebra, Base-19.

study of the past

History

Paper Money, Hieroglyphs, Digital Books, Calendar, Moses, Pharaoh's Mummy, Haman, Karnak Temple, Pharaoh, Flight, Noah, Dead Sea, Pompeii, North, Petra, Water Dam.

ANIMAL SCIENCE

Zoology

Raptors, Spider Web, Ants, Honey Bees, Colonies, Animal Languages, Mosquito, Crow, Nocturnal Animals, Housefly.

STUDY OF THE ATMOSPHERE

Meteorology

Sea Breeze, Orographic Effect, Wind, Volcanic Gases, Mass Extinction, Microburst, Cloud Seeding Dew, Shorelines, Fire Whirl, Freshwater, Atmospheric Pressure, Flash Flood, Weight Of Clouds.

SCIENCE OF CELESTIAL OBJECTS

Astronomy

Sunlight, Full Moon, Meteorites, Exoplanets, Planetary Orbits, Magnetosphere, Moonlight, Day, Multi-Star System, Iron, Starlight.

SCIENCE OF ELEMENTS AND COMPOUNDS

Chemistry

Viscosity, Superionic Water, Photosynthesis, Volcanic Gases, Mass Extinction, Bones, Steam Explosions, Internal Waves, Pyramids, Hydrogen, Water Stratification, Cloud Seeding, Fluorescence, Pompeii, Rust.

SCIENCE OF MOTION AND BEHAVIOR THROUGH SPACE AND TIME

Physics

Work, Light, Atoms, Pairs, Speed Of Light, String Theory, Rayleigh Scattering, Terminal Velocity, Time Relative, Wormholes, Pulsars, Gravity, Spacetime, Armor Peircing, Gravitational Waves, Sonic Weapons, Mass, String Theory, Equivalence Principle, Red Shifting.

SCIENCE OF THE ORIGIN AND EVOLUTION OF THE UNIVERSE

Cosmology

Shape Of Universe, Age Of Universe, Seven Heavens, Big Bang, Expanding Universe, Sound Waves, Isotropy, Primordial Smoke, Dark Energy, Galaxy Filaments. Dark Energy

Please link to

miracles-of-quran.com