ЭВОЛЮЦИЯ СОЗДАНА БОГОМ

Эволюция

Библия говорит, что Адам и Ева были созданы здесь, на Земле, 6000 лет назад. В Коране не говорится, когда были созданы Адам и Ева, однако говорится, что они были созданы в Раю , а не на Земле. Это тот же рай, в который верующие отправятся в загробной жизни. Но верующие не пойдут в тот Рай с этими телами; вместо этого их души будут связаны с разными телами. Поэтому, когда Адам и Ева ослушались Бога, Он изгнал их из Рая на Землю; но в Коране не говорится, были ли Адам и Ева физически перенесены из Рая на Землю (одно и то же тело-душа), или их души были помещены в наши тела или в тела развитых Homo sapiens. (Современные люди классифицируются как Homo sapiens sapiens, дважды слово «сапиенс»).

Когда Адам и Ева были еще в Раю, кто-то на Земле уже проливал кровь и причинял вред:

[Коран 2:30] И ваш Господь сказал ангелам: «Я сделаю преемника на Земле». Они сказали: «Как вы можете сделать [преемником] того, кто развращает и проливает кровь, в то время как мы восхваляем и освящаем Тебя?» Он сказал: «Я знаю то, чего не знаете вы».

Адам и Ева не были первыми, кто жил на Земле, эти Homo sapiens уже жили на Земле, но не поклонялись Богу. Итак, Бог избрал Адама и Еву из Рая, чтобы они стали их преемниками на Земле.

1400 лет назад в Коране сказано, что Бог может воссоздавать людей из их собственного семени в формах, которые они не могут себе представить:

[Коран 56.58-62] Вы видите свою собственную сперму? Вы создаете это или Мы [Аллах] создаем? Мы приговорили вас к смерти, и никто не победил Нас, чтобы изменить вашу форму и воспитать вас в формах, которые вы не воспринимаете. И вы выяснили свою первую форму, если бы только вы запомнили.

Изменение формы - это эволюция. Изменение формы нашего собственного семени - это действительно эволюция. Арабские слова «Ghair Masbookeen» означают, что нас никто не победил. Поскольку Бог говорит, что никто не превзошел Его, чтобы развить человека из его собственного семени, это означает, что эволюция создана Богом (а не несуществующей, как утверждают некоторые мусульмане). В Коране нет ничего, что говорило бы нам, были ли Адам и Ева похожи на нас или на Homo sapiens. В Коране также говорится, что, если Бог желает, Он может сделать наших потомков нечеловеческими, такими же, как наши предки:

[Коран 6.133] Ваш Господь, Богатый и Милосердный, если Он пожелает, может отказаться от вас и унаследовать вас с « ЧТО-ТО » Он пожелает; Также как Он создал вас из семени другого клана.

В Коране конкретно используется слово «что угодно» или «что» («ма» по-арабски ما). Это арабское слово «ма» не может относиться к людям; это слово строго предназначено для нелюдей (арабское слово, которое действительно относится к людям, - «men من», что означает «кто» или «кто угодно», но здесь оно не использовалось). В этом стихе говорится, что, если Бог пожелает, Он может сделать наших потомков нечеловеческими, такими же, как наши предки. Итак, наши предки не были людьми (Homo sapiens).

В заключение, Бог создал Адама и Еву в Раю из глины, однако Он спустил их на Землю, чтобы преуспеть в тех, кто не поклонялся Ему (Homo sapiens).

Более того, Коран подтверждает, что вся жизнь началась в воде, после чего животные выползли из воды на сушу.

Все теории эволюции предполагают, что в переходный период эти развитые животные ползали на животе, прежде чем ходить на четырех ногах. Позже наземные животные передвигались только на двух ногах.

Однако это было изображено в Коране за 1400 лет до открытия.

[Коран 24.45] Аллах создал каждое живое существо из воды. Некоторые из них ползают на животе, некоторые ходят на двух ногах, а другие ходят на четырех . Аллах творит все, что пожелает. Аллах на все способен.

В Коране говорится, что все живые существа произошли из воды, некоторые ползают на животе, некоторые на двух ногах, а некоторые на четырех.

Некоторые скептики утверждают, что порядок в Коране неправильный. Хотя все существа вышли из воды, а затем ползли на животе, это верно, все теории эволюции предполагают, что эволюционирующие животные передвигались на четырех ногах задолго до того, как стали ходить на двух.

Поскольку все теории эволюции предполагают, что животные ходили по четырем, а не по двум, то скептики утверждают, что порядок в Коране неправильный. Однако недавние открытия предполагают, что порядок в Коране действительно правильный. Ученые обнаружили древнюю рыбу, которая ходила на двух ногах, задолго до того, как наземные животные ходили на четырех:

Исследователи говорят, что ближайший известный родственник предков конечностей, таких как люди, вероятно, развил основу для задних ног еще до того, как переехал на сушу . Они добавили, что этот предок мог даже ходить под водой. Эти открытия показывают, что ключевой шаг в эволюции задних конечностей произошел у рыб, что ставит под сомнение предыдущие теории о том, что такие придатки эволюционировали только после перехода на сушу.

Huff Post, Ancient Fish With Legs, Tiktaalik Roseae, Может быть, не хватает эволюционной связи, 2017

Это означает, что древние рыбы ходили на двух ногах задолго до того, как наземные животные ходили на четырех. Итак, в Коране изображен правильный порядок: все живые существа произошли из воды, некоторые ползают на лоне, некоторые на двух ногах, а некоторые на четырех. Оказалось, что это правильный порядок эволюции; нет ошибок в Коране.

Как мог неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, узнать, что животные передвигаются на двух ногах, а не на четырех?

 

KEAJAIBAN AL-QURAN

Al-Quran (Al-Quran, buku Islam) mengandungi pengetahuan saintifik yang tidak mungkin diketahui 1400 tahun yang lalu. Ini bermula dari aritmetik asas hingga topik yang paling maju dalam astrofizik. Anda dijemput untuk melalui keajaiban itu dan menilai sendiri.

KAJIAN BUMI

Geologi

Arang Batu, Tanah runtuh, Pelapukan - Hakisan, Batu Berpori, Kepupusan Massa, Letupan Wap, Gunung, Gelombang Dalaman, Bumi, Batu Apung, Zona Fotik, Tektonik, Laut Mati, Lubang Sink, Gunung Berapi, Pesisir Pantai, Mineral, Lubang Hidrotermal, Air Tawar, Pusaran Keretakan Batu, Subduksi, Garis Kesalahan, Gempa Bumi, Pengembangan Tanah, Banjir Kilat, Desertifikasi.

SAINS ORGANISMA HIDUP

Biologi

Perkembangan Janin, Madu, Kolesterol, Meiosis, Antioksidan, Lemak, Hipoksia, Keguguran, Kebun, Fotosintesis, Rambut Putih, Pendebungaan, Serangan Kilat, Telinga Dalam, Katarak, Penglihatan, Tulang, Susu, Fungsi Otak, Evolusi, Lebah Madu, Sensasi Manusia , Frost, Gender, Pupil Eye, Womb, Cap Jari, Saraf Kulit, Puasa, Menyusu, Gendang Telinga, Janin, Fluoresensi, Embrio Manusia, Bedsores, Peluh, Bakteria, Tekanan Tumbuhan.

SAINS KUANTITI, RUANG, DAN PERUBAHAN

Matematik

Jarak, Nombor Perdana, Pi, Aritmetik, Algebra Relasional, Pangkalan-19.

KAJIAN MASA LALU

Sejarah

Wang Kertas, Hieroglif, Buku Digital, Kalendar, Musa, Firaun Mummy, Haman, Kuil Karnak, Firaun, Penerbangan, Nuh, Laut Mati, Pompeii, Utara, Petra, Ubar.

SAINS HAIWAN

Zoologi

Raptor, Web Labah-labah, Semut, Lebah Madu, Koloni, Bahasa Haiwan, Nyamuk, Burung Gagak, Haiwan Nokturnal, Lalat.

KAJIAN ATMOS

Meteorologi

Angin Laut, Kesan Orografik, Angin, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Gelombang Mikro, Embun Pembenihan Awan, Garis Pantai, Pusaran Api, Air Tawar, Tekanan Atmosfera, Banjir Kilat, Berat Awan

SAINS OBJEK KESELURUHAN

Astronomi

Cahaya Matahari, Bulan Purnama, Meteorit, Exoplanet, Orbit Planet, Magnetosfera, Cahaya Bulan, Siang, Sistem Berbilang Bintang, Besi, Cahaya Bintang.

SAINS ELEMEN DAN KOMPONEN

Kimia

Kelikatan, Air Superionik, Fotosintesis, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Tulang, Letupan Wap, Gelombang Dalaman, Piramid, Hidrogen, Stratifikasi Air, Pembenihan Awan, Fluoresensi, Pompeii, Karat.

SAINS PERGERAKAN DAN PERILAKU MELALUI RUANG DAN MASA

Fizik

Kerja, Cahaya, Atom, Pasangan, Kelajuan Cahaya, Teori Rentetan, Penyebaran Rayleigh, Kecepatan Terminal, Relatif Waktu, Lubang Cacing, Pulsar, Graviti, Jangka Masa, Armor Peircing, Gravitational Waves, Sonic Weapons, Mass, String Theory, Equivalence Principle, Red Peralihan.

SAINS ASAL DAN EVOLUSI UNIVERSE

Kosmologi

Bentuk Alam Semesta, Umur Alam Semesta, Tujuh Langit, Ledakan Besar, Alam Semesta Berkembang, Gelombang Bunyi, Isotropi, Asap Primordial, Tenaga Gelap, Filamen Galaxy. Tenaga Gelap

Translated from English by Google Translate

miracles-of-quran.com

Evolution is God made

Evolution

The Bible says that Adam & Eve were both created here on Earth 6,000 years ago. The Quran does not say when Adam & Eve were created, however it says that they were created in Paradise, not on Earth. This is the same Paradise that believers will go to in the afterlife. But believers will not go to that Paradise with these bodies; instead their souls will be mated to different bodies. So when Adam & Eve disobeyed God He expelled them from Paradise down to Earth; but the Quran does not say whether Adam & Eve were physically transported from Paradise to Earth (same body-soul), or whether their souls were put into our bodies or into the bodies of evolved Homo sapiens. (Modern humans are classified as Homo sapiens sapiens, the word "sapiens" twice).

When Adam and Eve were still in Paradise someone on Earth was already shedding blood and causing mischief:

[Quran 2:30] And your Lord said to the angels "I will make a successor on Earth", They said "How can You make [a successor] someone who corrupts and sheds blood while we praise and sanctify You?" He said "I know what you don't know."

Adam and Eve were not the first to live on Earth, those Homo sapiens were already living on Earth however they didn't worship God. So God chose Adam and Eve from Paradise to become their successors on Earth.

1400 years ago the Quran said that God is able to recreate humans from their own semen in forms that they are unable to envisage:

[Quran 56.58-62] Do you see your own semen? Do you create it or Do We [Allah] create it? We decreed the death among you and nobody beat Us to alter your form and raise you in forms that you do not perceive. And you have figured out your first form if only you would remember.

Change of form is evolution. Change of form from our own semen is evolution indeed. The Arabic words "Ghair Masbookeen" means nobody beat us to it. Since God is saying that nobody beat Him to evolving man from his own semen this means that evolution is God made (not non-existing as some Muslims claim). There is nothing in the Quran that tells us whether Adam & Eve looked like us or looked like Homo sapiens. The Quran also says that if God wishes He can make our descendants nonhuman just like our ancestors:

[Quran 6.133] Your Lord, the Rich and Merciful, if He wishes, can discard you and succeed you with "WHATEVER" He wishes; Just like He created you from the seed of another clan.

The Quran specifically uses the word "Whatever" or "What" ("ma" in Arabic ما). This Arabic word "ma" cannot refer to humans; this word is strictly reserved for nonhumans (the Arabic word that does refer to humans is "men من", meaning "who" or "whoever" but it was not used here). This verse says that if God wishes He can make our descendants nonhuman just like our ancestors. So our ancestors were nonhuman (Homo sapiens).

In conclusion, God created Adam & Eve in Paradise from clay however He brought them down to Earth to succeed those who didn't worship Him (Homo sapiens).

Moreover the Quran confirms that all life started in water then animals crawled out of the water onto land.

All evolution theories suggest that during the transitional period those evolved animals crawled on their bellies before walking on four legs. Land animals only walked on two legs at a much later stage.

However this was portrayed in the Quran 1400 years before it was discovered.

[Quran 24.45] Allah created every living creature from water. Some of them crawl on their bellies, and some walk on two legs, and others walk on four. Allah creates whatever He wills. Allah is Capable of everything.

The Quran says that every living creature came from water, some crawl on their belies and some on two legs and some on four.

Some skeptics claim that the order in the Quran is wrong. While all creatures came from water and then crawled on their bellies is correct, all evolution theories suggest that evolved animals walked on four legs long before they walked on two.

Since all evolution theories suggest that animals walked on four before walking on two then skeptics claim that the order in the Quran is wrong. However recent discoveries suggest that the order in the Quran is actually correct. Scientists found ancient fish that walked on two legs, long before land animals walked on four:

The closest known relative of the ancestors of limbed animals such as humans likely evolved the foundation for rear legs even before the move to land, researchers say. This ancestor may have even been able to walk underwater, they added. These findings reveal that a key step in the evolution of hind limbs happened in fish, challenging previous theories that such appendages evolved only after the move to land.

Huff Post, Ancient Fish With Legs, Tiktaalik Roseae, May Be Missing Evolutionary Link, 2017

This means that ancient fish walked on two legs long before land animals walked on four. So the Quran portrays the correct order: every living creature came from water, some crawl on their belies and some on two legs and some on four. This turned out to be the correct order of evolution; no mistakes in the Quran.

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known that animals walked on two legs before four?

Miracles Of Quran

The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

STUDY OF THE EARTH

Geology

Coal, Landslide, Weathering - Erosion, Porous Rocks, Mass Extinction, Steam Explosions, Mountains, Internal Waves, Earth, Pumice, Photic Zone, Tectonics, Dead Sea, Sinkhole, Volcano, Shorelines, Minerals, Hydrothermal Vents, Freshwater, Fire Whirl, Rocks Crack, Subduction, Fault Lines, Earthquake, Soil Expansion, Flash Flood, Desertification.

SCIENCE OF LIVING ORGANISMS

Biology

Fetal Development, Honey, Cholesterol, Meiosis, Antioxidants, Fats, Hypoxia, Miscarriage, Gardens, Photosynthesis, White Hair, Pollination, Lightning Strike, Inner Ear, Cataracts, Vision, Bones, Milk, Brain Functions, Evolution, Honey Bees, Human Senses, Frost, Gender, Eye Pupil, Womb, Fingerprints, Skin Nerves, Fasting, Breastfeeding, Eardrum, Fetus, Fluorescence, Human Embryo, Bedsores, Perspiration, Bacteria, Plant Stress.

SCIENCE OF Quantity, SPACE, AND CHANGE

Mathematics

Distance, Prime Numbers, Pi, Arithmetics, Relational Algebra, Base-19.

study of the past

History

Paper Money, Hieroglyphs, Digital Books, Calendar, Moses, Pharaoh's Mummy, Haman, Karnak Temple, Pharaoh, Flight, Noah, Dead Sea, Pompeii, North, Petra, Ubar.

ANIMAL SCIENCE

Zoology

Raptors, Spider Web, Ants, Honey Bees, Colonies, Animal Languages, Mosquito, Crow, Nocturnal Animals, Housefly.

STUDY OF THE ATMOSPHERE

Meteorology

Sea Breeze, Orographic Effect, Wind, Volcanic Gases, Mass Extinction, Microburst, Cloud Seeding Dew, Shorelines, Fire Whirl, Freshwater, Atmospheric Pressure, Flash Flood, Weight Of Clouds.

SCIENCE OF CELESTIAL OBJECTS

Astronomy

Sunlight, Full Moon, Meteorites, Exoplanets, Planetary Orbits, Magnetosphere, Moonlight, Day, Multi-Star System, Iron, Starlight.

SCIENCE OF ELEMENTS AND COMPOUNDS

Chemistry

Viscosity, Superionic Water, Photosynthesis, Volcanic Gases, Mass Extinction, Bones, Steam Explosions, Internal Waves, Pyramids, Hydrogen, Water Stratification, Cloud Seeding, Fluorescence, Pompeii, Rust.

SCIENCE OF MOTION AND BEHAVIOR THROUGH SPACE AND TIME

Physics

Work, Light, Atoms, Pairs, Speed Of Light, String Theory, Rayleigh Scattering, Terminal Velocity, Time Relative, Wormholes, Pulsars, Gravity, Spacetime, Armor Peircing, Gravitational Waves, Sonic Weapons, Mass, String Theory, Equivalence Principle, Red Shifting.

SCIENCE OF THE ORIGIN AND EVOLUTION OF THE UNIVERSE

Cosmology

Shape Of Universe, Age Of Universe, Seven Heavens, Big Bang, Expanding Universe, Sound Waves, Isotropy, Primordial Smoke, Dark Energy, Galaxy Filaments. Dark Energy

Please link to

miracles-of-quran.com