ВРАЩАЮЩАЯСЯ СФЕРА

Земля

В Коране говорится, что когда ночь и день перекрываются, они образуют шар (сферу):

[Коран 39.5] [Аллах] Истинно сотворил небеса и землю. Он перекрывает [Yukawer на арабском يُكَوِّرُ] ночь над днем ​​и перекрывает [Yukawer يُكَوِّرُ] день над ночью и порабощает солнце и луну. ВСЕ ДВИЖЕНИЕ (Kullon Yajree كل يجري) к заранее записанной судьбе. Разве Он не Возвышенный, Прощающий?

Арабское слово «Kura كرة» означает мяч; В Коране используется глагол «Юкавер يُكَوِّرُ», означающий превращать в шар. В Коране говорится, что наложение ночи и дня образует шар (сферу).

«ВСЕ ДВИЖЕНИЕ (Куллон Яджри كل يجري)» здесь Коран относится ко ВСЕМ ДВИЖЕНИЮ , не только Солнцу и Луне, но и Земле. В арабской грамматике есть разница между единственным (один), двоичным (два) и множественным (три и более). Ссылка на двоичный код - «Кулахума Яджриан كلاهما يجريان», однако в Коране сказано «Куллон йаджри كل يجري», имея в виду множественное число (три или более). Поскольку Солнце и Луна всего два, но Коран относится к трем или более, то согласно Корану движутся все три: Солнце, Луна и Земля.

Как мог неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, знать, что все движутся Солнцем, Луной и Землей?

В Коране говорится, что Земля имеет диаметр (диаметр просто вдвое больше радиуса).

[Коран 55.33] О компания джиннов и людей, избегайте диаметров (اقطار) Небес и Земли, если можете, Тебе не сбежать без власти.

Диаметр на арабском языке - Kutr قطر. Множественное число - Aktar اقطار. Радиусы и диаметры - это свойства только кругов или сфер. Это соответствует предыдущему стиху, чтобы сделать шар [Yukawer يُكَوِّرُ].

Как мог неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, узнать, что Земля имеет диаметр?

«Сатех سطح» в переводе с арабского означает поверхность, однако эта поверхность может иметь любую форму. Поверхность луны означает «Сатех аль-Камар سطح القمر» и имеет форму сферы. Он мог иметь форму седла:

 Поверхность седла - это гладкая поверхность с одной или несколькими вогнутыми точками. Название происходит от ее сходства с конским седлом, которое изгибается вверх и вниз.

Википедия, Седельная колода, 2019

Эта форма седла является одним из видов «сатех سطح». Оно могло иметь любую форму, но, к сожалению, «сатех سطح» было неправильно переведено на плоский. «Квартира» по-арабски называется «мусаттах مسطح», однако она не использовалась во всем Коране.

[Коран 50.7] И Землю Мы распространили ее , и поставили на ней твердо стоящие горы, и произвели на ней всевозможные прекрасные пары (растений).

В Коране говорится, что Бог распространил Землю «والارض مددناها», что означает увеличение площади поверхности во время формирования. «Мадда» в переводе с арабского означает «разложенный», однако его также неправильно перевели на «плоский».

В Коране сказано, что Бог распространил Землю, то есть увеличил площадь поверхности. Нашей солнечной системе 4,57 миллиарда лет. Земля начала аккрецировать одновременно с Солнцем и соседними с нами планетами 4,57 миллиарда лет назад. Однако в процессе аккреции радиус Земли не был спонтанно 6400 км; а скорее начали с нескольких километров и постепенно увеличивались. Но площадь поверхности является функцией радиуса (площадь поверхности = 4πR 2 ), то есть по мере увеличения радиуса площадь поверхности увеличивается. Итак, Коран правильно описывает площадь поверхности как увеличивающуюся. (Это противоречит Библии, где создание Земли было спонтанным.)

Как мог неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, знать, что Земля - ​​это сфера?

(Библия говорит, что Земля - ​​это двумерный плоский диск, а небо похоже на навес: Исаия 40:22 . А поскольку Земля плоская, то Иисус мог видеть всю Землю с одной высоты, Матфея 4: 8 )

Неверный перевод: Коран 18.86 солнце садится в пруд .  

 

KEAJAIBAN AL-QURAN

Al-Quran (Al-Quran, buku Islam) mengandungi pengetahuan saintifik yang tidak mungkin diketahui 1400 tahun yang lalu. Ini bermula dari aritmetik asas hingga topik yang paling maju dalam astrofizik. Anda dijemput untuk melalui keajaiban itu dan menilai sendiri.

KAJIAN BUMI

Geologi

Arang Batu, Tanah runtuh, Pelapukan - Hakisan, Batu Berpori, Kepupusan Massa, Letupan Wap, Gunung, Gelombang Dalaman, Bumi, Batu Apung, Zona Fotik, Tektonik, Laut Mati, Lubang Sink, Gunung Berapi, Pesisir Pantai, Mineral, Lubang Hidrotermal, Air Tawar, Pusaran Keretakan Batu, Subduksi, Garis Kesalahan, Gempa Bumi, Pengembangan Tanah, Banjir Kilat, Desertifikasi.

SAINS ORGANISMA HIDUP

Biologi

Perkembangan Janin, Madu, Kolesterol, Meiosis, Antioksidan, Lemak, Hipoksia, Keguguran, Kebun, Fotosintesis, Rambut Putih, Pendebungaan, Serangan Kilat, Telinga Dalam, Katarak, Penglihatan, Tulang, Susu, Fungsi Otak, Evolusi, Lebah Madu, Sensasi Manusia , Frost, Gender, Pupil Eye, Womb, Cap Jari, Saraf Kulit, Puasa, Menyusu, Gendang Telinga, Janin, Fluoresensi, Embrio Manusia, Bedsores, Peluh, Bakteria, Tekanan Tumbuhan.

SAINS KUANTITI, RUANG, DAN PERUBAHAN

Matematik

Jarak, Nombor Perdana, Pi, Aritmetik, Algebra Relasional, Pangkalan-19.

KAJIAN MASA LALU

Sejarah

Wang Kertas, Hieroglif, Buku Digital, Kalendar, Musa, Firaun Mummy, Haman, Kuil Karnak, Firaun, Penerbangan, Nuh, Laut Mati, Pompeii, Utara, Petra, Ubar.

SAINS HAIWAN

Zoologi

Raptor, Web Labah-labah, Semut, Lebah Madu, Koloni, Bahasa Haiwan, Nyamuk, Burung Gagak, Haiwan Nokturnal, Lalat.

KAJIAN ATMOS

Meteorologi

Angin Laut, Kesan Orografik, Angin, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Gelombang Mikro, Embun Pembenihan Awan, Garis Pantai, Pusaran Api, Air Tawar, Tekanan Atmosfera, Banjir Kilat, Berat Awan

SAINS OBJEK KESELURUHAN

Astronomi

Cahaya Matahari, Bulan Purnama, Meteorit, Exoplanet, Orbit Planet, Magnetosfera, Cahaya Bulan, Siang, Sistem Berbilang Bintang, Besi, Cahaya Bintang.

SAINS ELEMEN DAN KOMPONEN

Kimia

Kelikatan, Air Superionik, Fotosintesis, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Tulang, Letupan Wap, Gelombang Dalaman, Piramid, Hidrogen, Stratifikasi Air, Pembenihan Awan, Fluoresensi, Pompeii, Karat.

SAINS PERGERAKAN DAN PERILAKU MELALUI RUANG DAN MASA

Fizik

Kerja, Cahaya, Atom, Pasangan, Kelajuan Cahaya, Teori Rentetan, Penyebaran Rayleigh, Kecepatan Terminal, Relatif Waktu, Lubang Cacing, Pulsar, Graviti, Jangka Masa, Armor Peircing, Gravitational Waves, Sonic Weapons, Mass, String Theory, Equivalence Principle, Red Peralihan.

SAINS ASAL DAN EVOLUSI UNIVERSE

Kosmologi

Bentuk Alam Semesta, Umur Alam Semesta, Tujuh Langit, Ledakan Besar, Alam Semesta Berkembang, Gelombang Bunyi, Isotropi, Asap Primordial, Tenaga Gelap, Filamen Galaxy. Tenaga Gelap

Translated from English by Google Translate

miracles-of-quran.com

Earth

Earth is a rotating sphere.

The Quran says that when the night and the day overlap, they make a ball (sphere):

[Quran 39.5] [Allah] Created the heavens and the Earth in truth. He overlaps [Yukawer in Arabic يُكَوِّرُ] the night over the day and overlaps [Yukawer يُكَوِّرُ] the day over the night, and enslaved the sun and the moon. ALL MOVE (Kullon Yajree كل يجري) to a prerecorded destiny. Is He not the Exalted, the Forgiver?

The Arabic word "Kura" means ball; its verb "Yukawer يُكَوِّرُ" means to make into a ball. The Quran says that the overlapping of the night and the day makes a ball (sphere).

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known that Earth is a sphere?

"ALL MOVE (Kullon Yajree كل يجري)" here the Quran is referring to ALL MOVING, not only the sun and moon but also Earth. In Arabic grammar there is difference between the singular (one), binary (two) and plural (three or more). The reference to binary is "Kulahuma Yajreean كلاهما يجريان" however the Quran said "Kullon yajree كل يجري" referring to the plural (three or more). Since the sun and moon are just two but the Quran refers to three or more then according to the Quran all the three move: sun, moon and Earth.

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known that all move sun, moon and Earth?

The Quran says that Earth has a diameter (diameter is simply twice the radius).

[Quran 55.33] O company of Jinn and man, escape the diameters (اقطار) of the Heavens and the Earth if you can, You won't escape without authority.

Diameter in Arabic is Kutr قطر.  Its plural is Aktar اقطار. Radii and diameters are properties of circles or spheres only. This conforms with the previous verse, to make into a ball [Yukawer يُكَوِّرُ].

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known that Earth is a sphere?

The rotation of Earth is slowing down, that is, days are getting longer. The Quran says that Allah persistently asks more of the day and more of the night, that is, for the day to get longer:

[Quran 7.54] And your Lord, Allah, who created the Heavens and the Earth in six days and then settled on the Throne. [Allah] Covers the night with the day, asks for it persistently; and the sun and the moon and the stars enslaved by His orders. Is this not His creation and His command? Blessed be Allah the Lord of all the worlds.

If God asks more of the day and more of the night then this means the days are getting longer. Physics wise this means that the rotation of Earth should be slowing down. However this is what it really turned out to be, the rotation of Earth is indeed slowing down.

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known that the days are getting longer?

"Sateh سطح" in Arabic means surface however this surface can have any shape. It could have the shape of a saddle:

السطح السرجي (بالإنجليزية: Saddle surface) هو سطح أملس يحتوي على نقطة مقعرة أو أكثر.أتت التسمية من شبهه بسرج الفرس والذي ينحني صعودا وهبوطا.

Wikipedia, سطح سرجي, 2019

This saddle shape is one type of "sateh سطح". It could have any shape but unfortunately "sateh سطح" was mistranslated to flat. Flat in Arabic is "musattah مسطح" however it was not used in the entire Quran.

[Quran 50.7] And the earth We have spread it out (والارض مددناها), and set thereon mountains standing firm, and have produced therein every kind of lovely pairs (of plants).

The Quran says that God spread out the Earth 'والارض مددناها' meaning increase in surface area during formation. 'Madda' in Arabic means 'spread out', however it was mistranslated to 'flat'. 

The Quran says that God spread out Earth, that is, increased the surface area. Our solar system is 4.57 billion years old. Earth started accreting concurrently with the sun and our neighbouring planets 4.57 bln years ago. However during the accretion process the radius of Earth was not spontaneously 6400 km; but rather started a few kilometers long and progressively increased. But the surface area is a function of the radius (surface area = 4πR2), that is, as the radius increases the surface area increases. So the Quran correctly described the surface area as increasing. (This is contrary to the Bible where the creation of Earth was spontaneous.)

(The Bible says that Earth is a 2 dimensional flat disk and the heaven is like a canopy: Isaiah 40:22. And since Earth is flat then Jesus could see the entire Earth from a single high location Matthew 4:8)

Mistranslations: Quran 18.86 sun setting in a pond.

 

Most Popular

Post Advanced
Post Advanced
Post Basic
Post Intermediate
Post Intermediate
Post Advanced
Post Advanced
`