ПРИЧИНА МАССОВОГО ВЫМИРАНИЯ

Кислотный дождь

Динозавры вымерли, когда на Землю столкнулась массивная комета или астероид. При ударе дым и пыль покрыли весь земной шар. Сама комета не попала в динозавров, скорее это были дым и пыль, которые блокировали солнечный свет, что, в свою очередь, спровоцировало серию катастрофических событий.

Удар в Чиксулубе, где целевые породы содержат большое количество серы , производит огромное количество сульфатных аэрозолей в атмосфере, которые действуют как центры зарождения кислотных дождей, гораздо более интенсивных и разрушительных, чем все, что мы создали в результате промышленного загрязнения. Одна модель предполагает дождь с силой аккумуляторной кислоты! Прямого воздействия достаточно, чтобы задушить некоторых дышащих воздухом, уничтожить листву растений и растворить раковины морских существ, живущих вдоль берегов и в поверхностных водах океана.Баланс CO2 между воздухом и океаном нарушен, а цепь климатических явлений делает поверхностные воды океана бесплодными примерно на 20 лет. Среди других эффектов удара пыль, дым и аэрозоли сокращают солнечные лучи на недели или месяцы, так что наземные растения и планктон водорослей в океане не могут фотосинтезировать. Пыль также вызывает замораживание воздуха в течение нескольких дней после удара., и поддерживает их при температуре ниже нуля в течение недель или даже месяцев. Это не может быть необычной ситуацией на полюсе и может не быть проблемой для организма, живущего глубоко в океане, но это катастрофа для организмов на континентальной суше. Позже, когда оседает пыль и аэрозоли, огромное количество CO2, выбрасываемое в атмосферу в результате удара, вызывает парниковый эффект, который приводит к повышению температуры на Земле на тысячу и более лет.
Калифорнийский университет в Беркли, The KT Extinction, 1999 .

Короче говоря, это был дым и пыль, которые закрывали солнце и вызывали резкое падение температуры. Но именно дым (а не пыль) вызвал кислотный дождь, убивший растения и животных. Однако это было изображено в Коране за 1400 лет до открытия. На небесах есть горы, внутри которых есть лед; эти горы могут упасть на Землю, сделав очень яркую вспышку:

[Коран 24.43] Разве вы не видите, что Аллах заставляет облака мягко двигаться, затем соединяет их вместе, а затем превращает их в кучу? Затем вы видите дождь, идущий изнутри? И Он ниспосылает с небес горы со льдом внутри; которые бьют, кого пожелает, или пропускают, кого пожелают; Его вспышка почти ослепляет.

Бог ниспослал с небес горы со льдом внутри !!! Облака порабощены между Небесами и Землей, но эти заполненные льдом горы пришли с Небес над облаками и производят очень яркую вспышку. Но это точное описание комет и метеоров, когда они попадают в нашу атмосферу.

При входе в нашу атмосферу метеоры вспыхивают очень ярко. Дождь обрушивается на всех (без исключения), однако в Коране говорится: «горы, которые поражают, кого пожелает, или пропускают, кого пожелают». Конечно, убивший динозавров метеор был размером с гору шириной 10-15 км. Если нас ударит метеор размером с гору, мы тоже погибнем в результате массового вымирания. В главе «Дым» Коран описывает дым, образовавшийся при ударе:

[Коран 44: 9-10] Так что следите за тем днем, когда небо приносит преобладающий дым. Обволакивающий человечество; это мучительная пытка.

«Когда в небе преобладает дым», за которым следует «мучительная пытка». Сегодня мы знаем, что динозавры погибли, когда дым заблокировал солнечный свет и вызвал падение температуры и кислотный дождь, убивший растения и животных.

Как мог неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, знать, что человечество может быть замучено дымом с неба?

 

KEAJAIBAN AL-QURAN

Al-Quran (Al-Quran, buku Islam) mengandungi pengetahuan saintifik yang tidak mungkin diketahui 1400 tahun yang lalu. Ini bermula dari aritmetik asas hingga topik yang paling maju dalam astrofizik. Anda dijemput untuk melalui keajaiban itu dan menilai sendiri.

KAJIAN BUMI

Geologi

Arang Batu, Tanah runtuh, Pelapukan - Hakisan, Batu Berpori, Kepupusan Massa, Letupan Wap, Gunung, Gelombang Dalaman, Bumi, Batu Apung, Zona Fotik, Tektonik, Laut Mati, Lubang Sink, Gunung Berapi, Pesisir Pantai, Mineral, Lubang Hidrotermal, Air Tawar, Pusaran Keretakan Batu, Subduksi, Garis Kesalahan, Gempa Bumi, Pengembangan Tanah, Banjir Kilat, Desertifikasi.

SAINS ORGANISMA HIDUP

Biologi

Perkembangan Janin, Madu, Kolesterol, Meiosis, Antioksidan, Lemak, Hipoksia, Keguguran, Kebun, Fotosintesis, Rambut Putih, Pendebungaan, Serangan Kilat, Telinga Dalam, Katarak, Penglihatan, Tulang, Susu, Fungsi Otak, Evolusi, Lebah Madu, Sensasi Manusia , Frost, Gender, Pupil Eye, Womb, Cap Jari, Saraf Kulit, Puasa, Menyusu, Gendang Telinga, Janin, Fluoresensi, Embrio Manusia, Bedsores, Peluh, Bakteria, Tekanan Tumbuhan.

SAINS KUANTITI, RUANG, DAN PERUBAHAN

Matematik

Jarak, Nombor Perdana, Pi, Aritmetik, Algebra Relasional, Pangkalan-19.

KAJIAN MASA LALU

Sejarah

Wang Kertas, Hieroglif, Buku Digital, Kalendar, Musa, Firaun Mummy, Haman, Kuil Karnak, Firaun, Penerbangan, Nuh, Laut Mati, Pompeii, Utara, Petra, Ubar.

SAINS HAIWAN

Zoologi

Raptor, Web Labah-labah, Semut, Lebah Madu, Koloni, Bahasa Haiwan, Nyamuk, Burung Gagak, Haiwan Nokturnal, Lalat.

KAJIAN ATMOS

Meteorologi

Angin Laut, Kesan Orografik, Angin, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Gelombang Mikro, Embun Pembenihan Awan, Garis Pantai, Pusaran Api, Air Tawar, Tekanan Atmosfera, Banjir Kilat, Berat Awan

SAINS OBJEK KESELURUHAN

Astronomi

Cahaya Matahari, Bulan Purnama, Meteorit, Exoplanet, Orbit Planet, Magnetosfera, Cahaya Bulan, Siang, Sistem Berbilang Bintang, Besi, Cahaya Bintang.

SAINS ELEMEN DAN KOMPONEN

Kimia

Kelikatan, Air Superionik, Fotosintesis, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Tulang, Letupan Wap, Gelombang Dalaman, Piramid, Hidrogen, Stratifikasi Air, Pembenihan Awan, Fluoresensi, Pompeii, Karat.

SAINS PERGERAKAN DAN PERILAKU MELALUI RUANG DAN MASA

Fizik

Kerja, Cahaya, Atom, Pasangan, Kelajuan Cahaya, Teori Rentetan, Penyebaran Rayleigh, Kecepatan Terminal, Relatif Waktu, Lubang Cacing, Pulsar, Graviti, Jangka Masa, Armor Peircing, Gravitational Waves, Sonic Weapons, Mass, String Theory, Equivalence Principle, Red Peralihan.

SAINS ASAL DAN EVOLUSI UNIVERSE

Kosmologi

Bentuk Alam Semesta, Umur Alam Semesta, Tujuh Langit, Ledakan Besar, Alam Semesta Berkembang, Gelombang Bunyi, Isotropi, Asap Primordial, Tenaga Gelap, Filamen Galaxy. Tenaga Gelap

Translated from English by Google Translate

miracles-of-quran.com

Caused mass extinction

Acid Rain

Dinosaurs got extinct when a massive comet or asteroid hit Earth. Upon impact the smoke and dust covered the entire globe. The comet itself didn't hit the dinosaurs but rather it was the smoke and dust that blocked sunlight which in turn triggered a series of catastrophic events.

An impact at Chicxulub, where the target rocks contain high quantities of sulfur, produces enormous amounts of sulfate aerosols in the atmosphere that act as nucleation sites for acid rains much more intense and devastating than anything we have generated from industrial pollution. One model suggests rain with the strength of battery acid! The direct effect is enough to suffocate some air breathers, to destroy plant foliage, and to dissolve the shells of marine creatures living along shores and in the surface waters of the ocean. The balance of CO2 between air and ocean is upset, and a chain of climatic events makes ocean surface waters barren for perhaps 20 years. Among other effects of the impact, dust, smoke, and aerosols cut down the sun's rays for weeks or months, so that land plants and algal plankton in the ocean cannot photosynthesize. The dust also causes freezing air temperatures within days after the impact, and maintains them below freezing for weeks or even months. This may not be an unusual situation at a pole, and may not be a problem for an organism living deep in the ocean, but it is a catastrophe for organisms on continental land masses. Later, once the dust and aerosols have settled out, the enormous amount of CO2 released into the atmosphere by the impact generates a greenhouse effect that elevates temperatures on Earth for a thousand years or more.
University of California at Berkeley, The K-T Extinction, 1999.

In short it was the smoke and dust that blocked the sun and caused the sudden drop in temperature. But it was just smoke (not dust) which caused the acid rain that killed plants and animals. However this was portrayed in the Quran 1400 years before it was discovered. There are mountains in the heaven that have ice inside them; those mountains could fall on Earth making a very bright flash:

[Quran 24.43] Can't you see that Allah makes the clouds move gently, then joins them together, then makes them into a pile? Then you see rain come out from within? And He sends down from heaven mountains with ice inside them; that strike whomever He wishes or miss whoever He wishes; Its flash almost blinds you.

God sent down from the heavens mountains with ice inside them!!! The clouds are enslaved between the Heavens and Earth but those ice filled mountains came from the Heavens above the clouds and they make a very bright flash. But this is the exact description of comets and meteors when they hit our atmosphere.

Meteores make a very bright flash upon entry into our atmosphere. Rain hits everyone (no exceptions) however the Quran referred to: "mountains that strike whomever He wishes or miss whoever He wishes". Of course, the meteor that killed the dinosaurs was the size of a mountain 10-15 km wide. If we get hit with a meteor the size of a mountain we too will die in a mass extinction. In chapter "The Smoke" the Quran describes the smoke generated on impact:

[Quran 44:9-10] So watch out for the day when the sky brings prevailing smoke. Enveloping mankind; this is a painful torture.

"When the sky brings prevailing smoke" followed by "painful torture" today we know that dinosaurs died when the smoke blocked sunlight and caused drop in temperature and acid rain that killed plants and animals.

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known that mankind can be tortured by smoke from the sky?

Miracles Of Quran

The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

STUDY OF THE EARTH

Geology

Coal, Landslide, Weathering - Erosion, Porous Rocks, Mass Extinction, Steam Explosions, Mountains, Internal Waves, Earth, Pumice, Photic Zone, Tectonics, Dead Sea, Sinkhole, Volcano, Shorelines, Minerals, Hydrothermal Vents, Freshwater, Fire Whirl, Rocks Crack, Subduction, Fault Lines, Earthquake, Soil Expansion, Flash Flood.

SCIENCE OF LIVING ORGANISMS

Biology

Fetal Development, Honey, Cholesterol, Meiosis, Antioxidants, Fats, Hypoxia, Miscarriage, Gardens, Photosynthesis, White Hair, Pollination, Lightning Strike, Inner Ear, Cataracts, Vision, Bones, Milk, Brain Functions, Evolution, Honey Bees, Human Senses, Frost, Gender, Eye Pupil, Womb, Fingerprints, Skin Nerves, Fasting, Breastfeeding, Eardrum, Fetus, Fluorescence, Human Embryo, Bedsores, Perspiration, Bacteria, Plant Stress.

SCIENCE OF Quantity, SPACE, AND CHANGE

Mathematics

Distance, Prime Numbers, Pi, Arithmetics, Relational Algebra, Base-19.

study of the past

History

Paper Money, Hieroglyphs, Digital Books, Calendar, Moses, Pharaoh's Mummy, Haman, Karnak Temple, Pharaoh, Flight, Noah, Dead Sea, Pompeii, North, Petra, Water Dam.

ANIMAL SCIENCE

Zoology

Raptors, Spider Web, Ants, Honey Bees, Colonies, Animal Languages, Mosquito, Crow, Nocturnal Animals, Housefly.

STUDY OF THE ATMOSPHERE

Meteorology

Sea Breeze, Orographic Effect, Wind, Volcanic Gases, Mass Extinction, Microburst, Cloud Seeding Dew, Shorelines, Fire Whirl, Freshwater, Atmospheric Pressure, Flash Flood, Weight Of Clouds.

SCIENCE OF CELESTIAL OBJECTS

Astronomy

Sunlight, Full Moon, Meteorites, Exoplanets, Planetary Orbits, Magnetosphere, Moonlight, Day, Multi-Star System, Iron, Starlight.

SCIENCE OF ELEMENTS AND COMPOUNDS

Chemistry

Viscosity, Superionic Water, Photosynthesis, Volcanic Gases, Mass Extinction, Bones, Steam Explosions, Internal Waves, Pyramids, Hydrogen, Water Stratification, Cloud Seeding, Fluorescence, Pompeii, Rust.

SCIENCE OF MOTION AND BEHAVIOR THROUGH SPACE AND TIME

Physics

Work, Light, Atoms, Pairs, Speed Of Light, String Theory, Rayleigh Scattering, Terminal Velocity, Time Relative, Wormholes, Pulsars, Gravity, Spacetime, Armor Peircing, Gravitational Waves, Sonic Weapons, Mass, String Theory, Equivalence Principle, Red Shifting.

SCIENCE OF THE ORIGIN AND EVOLUTION OF THE UNIVERSE

Cosmology

Shape Of Universe, Age Of Universe, Seven Heavens, Big Bang, Expanding Universe, Sound Waves, Isotropy, Primordial Smoke, Dark Energy, Galaxy Filaments. Dark Energy

Please link to

miracles-of-quran.com